Saltwater Cottage Links

tate

Welcome to St. Ives, the official site http://www.stives-cornwall.co.uk/


tate

Tate Gallery, St. Ives http://www.tate.org.uk/stives/


barbara hepworth

Barbara Hepworth Museum http://www.tate.org.uk/stives/hepworth/


porthminster cafe

Porthminster Cafe http://www.porthminstercafe.co.uk/


the sloop inn

The Sloop Inn http://www.sloop-inn.co.uk/


blas burgerworks

Blas Burgerworks http://www.blasburgerworks.co.uk/


the mermaid seafood restaurant

The Mermaid Seafood Restaurant http://www.mermaidstives.co.uk/


eden

The Eden Project http://www.edenproject.com/


minack theatre

The Minack Theatre http://www.minack.com/


lands end

Lands End http://www.landsend-landmark.co.uk/


simply scilly

Simply Scilly http://www.simplyscilly.co.uk/


St Ives School of Painting

St Ives School of Painting http://www.stivesartschool.co.uk/

If you would like to exchange links then please contact us using the details below


Contact Details

For availability and any other enquiries call Mary or Peter Hall on
023 8073 4406

or email StIvesCottage.co.uk